Board Members

President
Robert Buehler

(858) 571-7733
President@walkabout-int.org

1st Vice President
Dan Dobbs

(858) 722-3002
ddobbs48@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Dan Haslam

(619) 249-9813
danhaslam@walkabout-int.org

3rd Vice President
Stan Follis

(619) 222-3447
Stanley@walkabout-int.org

Recording Secretary
Donna Farris

(619) 231-7463
secretary@walkabout-int.org

Treasurer
Diane Erk

(619) 231-7463
treasurer@walkabout-int.or

Directors

Elaine Berger

(858) 560-9003
elmaberg@att.net

Marilyn Buckley

(619) 231-7463
prwalkabout@yahoo.com

Larry Forman

(858) 755-1751
larry@walkabout-int.org

Norman Vigeant

(619) 231-7463
ngfrenchy@hotmail.com

Bruce Herms Emeritus

 

Office Staff

Elaine Berger, Robert Buehler, Donna Farris, Marilyn Buckley, Eileen Frame, Grace Greenalch, Dan Haslam, Charlotte Sedgwick

 

Newsletter Staff

Dan Haslam, Kim Mills, Fran Whiteman

 

Mailing Crew

Charlotte Sedgwick & Beverly Stebbins (Captains), Alice Berwert, Stan Follis, Grace Greenalch, Peggy Crunican,Julie McKane, Barbara Miller, Sharon Nelson, Joanne Paul, Gwen Phelps, Fusa Shimizu, Diane Souza

Walkabout Office

Office Hours:     Monday Wednesday & Friday
                          10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Office Address: Walkabout International
                          2650 Truxtun Rd., Suite 110
                          San Diego, CA 92106-6007

 

Phone:               (619) 231-7463

Fax:                    (619) 231-7463

Email:                 info@walkabout-int.org

 

JOIN US ON MEETUP! 
www.meetup.com/Walkabout-International