Board Members
President
Robert Buehler
(858) 571-7733
President@walkabout-int.org
1st Vice President
Elaine Berger
(858) 560-9003
elmaberg@att.net
2nd Vice President
Dan Haslam
(619) 249-9813
danhaslam@walkabout-int.org
3rd Vice President
Stan Follis
(619) 222-3447
Stanley@walkabout-int.org
Recording Secretary
Donna Farris
(619) 231-7463
secretary@walkabout-int.org
Treasurer
Diane Erk
(619) 231-7463
treasurer@walkabout-int.or
Directors
Marilyn Buckley (619) 231-7463
prwalkabout@yahoo.com
Larry Forman (858) 755-1751
larry@walkabout-int.org
Norman Vigeant (619) 231-7463
ngfrenchy@hotmail.com
Bruce Herms Emeritus

 

Office Staff

Elaine Berger, Robert Buehler, Donna Farris, Marilyn Buckley, Eileen Frame, Dan Haslam, Charlotte Sedgwick

 

Newsletter Staff

Dan Haslam, Kim Mills

 

Mailing Crew

Charlotte Sedgwick & Beverly Stebbins (Captains), Stan Follis, Don Piller

Walkabout Office

Office Hours:     Monday Wednesday & Friday
                          10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Office Address: Walkabout International
                          2650 Truxtun Rd., Suite 110
                          San Diego, CA 92106-6007

Google Map

Phone:               (619) 231-7463

Fax:                    (619) 231-7463

Email:                 info@walkabout-int.org

Walkabout Board Meeting

Friday November 9 at 11:00 am

The monthly meeting will be held at Serra Mesa-Kearny Mesa Branch Library, Sudberry Room
9005 Aero Drive, San Diego, CA 92123

See what's happening on our Meetup Page! 
www.meetup.com/Walkabout-International

Come join us on Facebook!
www.facebook.com/WalkaboutInternational/