Board Members
President

Elaine Berger

(858) 560-9003

President@walkabout-int.org

1st Vice President

Robert Buehler

(858) 571-7733

vp1@walkabout-int.org

2nd Vice President

Dan Haslam

(619) 318-4870

danhaslam@walkabout-int.org

3rd Vice President

Stan Follis

(619) 222-3447

Stanley@walkabout-int.org

Secretary

Donna Farris

(619) 231-7463

secretary@walkabout-int.org

Treasurer

Diane Erk

(619) 231-7463

treasurer@walkabout-int.org

Directors
Marilyn Buckley (619) 231-7463

prwalkabout@yahoo.com

Larry Forman (858) 755-1751

larry@walkabout-int.org

Norman Vigeant (619) 231-7463

ngfrenchy@hotmail.com

Bruce Herms Emeritus

 

Office Staff

Elaine Berger, Robert Buehler, Donna Farris, Marilyn Buckley, Eileen Frame, Dan Haslam, Charlotte Sedgwick

 

Newsletter Staff

Dan Haslam, Kathy Garcia

 

Mailing Crew

Charlotte Sedgwick & Beverly Stebbins (Captains), Stan Follis, Don Piller

Walkabout Office

Office Hours:     Monday Wednesday & Friday
                          10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Office Address: Walkabout International
                          2650 Truxtun Rd., Suite 110
                          San Diego, CA 92106-6007

Google Map

Phone:               (619) 231-7463

Fax:                    (619) 231-7463

Email:                 info@walkabout-int.org

Walkabout Board Meeting

December 14 at 10:30 am

The monthly meeting will be held at Serra Mesa-Kearny Mesa Branch Library, Sudberry Room
9005 Aero Drive, San Diego, CA 92123

See what's happening on our Meetup Page! 
www.meetup.com/Walkabout-International

Come join us on Facebook!
www.facebook.com/WalkaboutInternational/