Officers

Walkabout Office

Board Members

President

Elaine Berger

(858) 560-9003

President@walkabout-int.org

1st Vice President

Robert Buehler

(858) 571-7733

vp1@walkabout-int.org

2nd Vice President

Dan Haslam

(619) 318-4870

danhaslam@walkabout-int.org

3rd Vice President

Stan Follis

(619) 222-3447

Stanley@walkabout-int.org

Secretary

Donna Farris

(619) 559-5650

secretary@walkabout-int.org

Treasurer

Diane Erk

(619) 231-7463

treasurer@walkabout-int.org

Directors

Marilyn Buckley

(619) 231-7463

prwalkabout@yahoo.com

Larry Forman

(858) 755-1751

larry@walkabout-int.org

Norman Vigeant

(619) 231-7463

ngfrenchy@hotmail.com

Bruce Herms

Emeritus

Office Staff

Elaine Berger, Robert Buehler, Donna Farris, Marilyn Buckley, Eileen Frame, Dan Haslam, Charlotte Sedgwick

Newsletter Staff

Kathy Johnson, Dan Haslam, Elaine Berger, Stan Follis, Robert Buehler

Mailing Crew

Charlotte Sedgwick & Beverly Stebbins (Captains), Stan Follis, Don Piller

Office Contact Information

Office Hours:     Monday Wednesday & Friday 
                             10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Office Address:  Walkabout International
                              2650 Truxtun Rd., Suite 110
                              San Diego, CA 92106-6007

Phone:                  (619) 231-7463

Fax:                        (619) 231-7463

Email:                    info@walkabout-int.org

Walkabout Board Meeting            February 8 at 10:30 am

The monthly meeting will be held at Serra Mesa-Kearny Mesa Branch Library, Sudberry Room
9005 Aero Drive, San Diego, CA 92123