Board Members

President
Elaine Berger
(858) 560-9003
President@walkabout-int.org
1st Vice President Robert Buehler(858) 571-7733
vp1@walkabout-int.org
2nd Vice President Marilyn Buckley(619) 213-7463
pwalkabout@yahoo.com
3rd Vice President Stan Follis(619) 222-3447
Stanley@walkabout-int.org
Secretary
Donna Farris
(619) 559-5650
secretary@walkabout-int.org
Treasurer
Diane Erk
(619) 231-7463
treasurer@walkabout-int.org
Connie Vickers(619) 477-8628
connie@walkabout-int.org
Janet Fenston(619) 890-4622
Janet@walkabout-int.org
Director Emeritus
Dan Haslam
(619) 318-4870
danhaslam@walkabout-int.org

Office Staff

Elaine Berger, Robert Buehler, Donna Farris, Marilyn Buckley, Charlotte Sedgwick, Janet Fenston

Newsletter Staff

Kathy Johnson, Dan Haslam

Mailing Crew

Charlotte Sedgwick, Beverly Stebbins, Stan Follis, Don Piller

Contact Information

Walkabout Board Meeting

Tuesday November 10, 2020


Zoom Video conference. 
Contact stanley.f0llis@gmail.com for details

Members are cordially invited to the monthly board meeting.

Office Hours:    Office is closed due to Coronavirus
                            Phone Support on Monday Wednesday & Friday 
                            10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Office Address:  Walkabout International
                              2650 Truxtun Rd., Suite 110
                              San Diego, CA 92106-6007

Phone:                  (619) 231-7463

Fax:                        (619) 231-7463

Email:                    info@walkabout-int.org